We envision an economy that works the hardest for those who have it the hardest.”

Mae Watson Grote

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

David Bautista

Director of Product Development

Qasim Davis

Director of Partnership Success

Megan Kursik

Director of Business Development

Brianna McKinney

Director of Development and Marketing

Kate Reeves

Chief Business Development Officer

Bridget Tate

Director of National Programs


Megan Bolado

Assistant Director of Fintech Partnerships

Venitia Boyce

Manager of Service Delivery

Marco Castellanos

Marketing Associate

Emma Cordova

Manager of Policy and Data

Luke Crumbaker

Assistant Director of National Programs

Raul De La O

Manager of Service Delivery

Skyler Desuze

Operations Associate

Jamar Devine

Manager of Finance

Kevin Hill

Manager of Business Development

Caazena Hunter

Assistant Director of Community Engagement

Tamika Johnson

Assistant Director of Partnership Success

Ian Kimble

Full Stack Software Engineer

Amina Kirk

Assistant Director of Policy

Rehan Khan

Full Stack Software Engineer

Taylor Leaphart

Manager of Service Delivery

ShaWanda Manuel-Braham

Executive Coordinator

Anna Romagnoli

Manager of Development

Jorge Rosero

Manager of Service Delivery

Amy Sloan

Manager of Service Delivery

Idrisul Somi

Product Manager

Tamia Taylor-Bader

Tech Support Manager

Pinky Vincent

Assistant Director of Development and Marketing

Ian Watson

Manager of Data and Research

Robert Zarate-Morales

Product Manager


Sarah Bainton Kahn

JPMorgan Chase

Derek Dorn


David Heafitz

Prudential Financial

Marc Khouzami

Bank of Montreal (Chair)

Kevin McQueen

The Leviticus Fund

Mandy Norton

Wells Fargo

Joshua Sledge

Filene Research Institute

Charlyn Stanberry

National Association of Broadcasters

Andy Tuckett

Catylex, Inc. (Treasurer)

Mae Watson Grote

Change Machine

Frederick Wherry

Princeton University